Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 
New Used

Meet the Service Staff

Mark Hawthorne

Mark Hawthorne

Service Manager
mhawthorne@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6051
Jennifer Domenech

Jennifer Domenech

Service Advisor
jdomenech@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6093
Jon Gradomski

Jon Gradomski

Service Advisor
jgradomski@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6095
Mark Shane

Mark Shane

Service Advisor
mshane@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6097
Ben Hodgson

Ben Hodgson

Service Advisor
bhodgson@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6096
Dave Eschbaugh

Dave Eschbaugh

Service Advisor
deschbaugh@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6092
Tony Canzone

Tony Canzone

Service Advisor
tccanzone@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 974-9500
Joe Slifko

Joe Slifko

Service Appointment Coordinator
jslifko@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6094
Gina Mahoney

Gina Mahoney

Customer Service Liason
rmahoney@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6017
Feedback Form
Feedback Analytics
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Rights
Site Map   |  Honda of Mentor Website by    © Copyright 2014