Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 
New Used

Meet the Service Staff

Ben Hodgson

Ben Hodgson

Service Advisor
bhodgson@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-6096
Jennifer Domenech

Jennifer Domenech

Service Advisor
jdomenech@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-6093
Mark Shane

Mark Shane

Service Advisor
mshane@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-6097
Dave Eschbaugh

Dave Eschbaugh

Service Advisor
deschbaugh@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-6092
Tony Canzone

Tony Canzone

Service Advisor
tccanzone@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-60??
Jon Gradomski

Jon Gradomski

Service Advisor
jgradomski@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-6095
Mark Hawthorne

Mark Hawthorne

Service Manager
mhawthorne@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-6051
Feedback Form
Feedback Analytics
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Rights
Site Map   |  Honda of Mentor Website by    © Copyright 2014