Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 
New Used

Meet the Service Staff

Mark Hawthorne

Mark Hawthorne

Service Manager
mhawthorne@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6051
Jennifer Domenech

Jennifer Domenech

Service Advisor
jdomenech@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6093
Jon Gradomski

Jon Gradomski

Service Advisor
jgradomski@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6095
Mark Shane

Mark Shane

Service Advisor
mshane@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6097
Ben Hodgson

Ben Hodgson

Service Advisor
bhodgson@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6096
Dave Eschbaugh

Dave Eschbaugh

Service Advisor
deschbaugh@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6092
Joe Slifko

Joe Slifko

Service Appointment Coordinator
jslifko@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6094
Gina Mahoney

Gina Mahoney

Customer Service Liason
rmahoney@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6017
Feedback Form
Feedback Analytics
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Rights
Site Map   |  Honda Mentor Website by    © Copyright 2015
0
Recently Viewed
Recently Viewed
Temporary Error (500)
Please Try Again.
Reload
Loading...
0
Saved Cars
Saved Cars
Temporary Error (500)
Please Try Again.
Reload
Loading...
0
Price Alerts
Price Alerts
Temporary Error (500)
Please Try Again.
Reload
Loading...
Contact Information
CLOSE
Used Sales:  888-440-2417
Service:  888-439-5182
Parts:  888-495-0330
Map & Hours
CLOSE
Hours of Operation
Monday:  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday:  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday:  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday:  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday:  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday:  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday:  11 a.m. - 4 p.m.