Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 
New Used

Honda Sales Department

Bob Julius

Bob Julius

Used Car Manager
bjulius@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6042
Bryan Gallion

Bryan Gallion

Sales Manager
bgallion@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6043
John Barner

John Barner

Sales Manager
jbarner@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6041
John Flynn

John Flynn

Internet Sales Manager
john.flynn@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6031
Steve Sanders

Steve Sanders

Sales Manager
ssanders@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6044
Gina Mahoney

Gina Mahoney

Customer Service Liaison
rmahoney@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6017
Billy Begam

Billy Begam

Sales Associate
bbegam@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6047
Chip Sanzo

Chip Sanzo

Sales Associate
fsanzo@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6032
John Pohto

John Pohto

Sales Associate
jpohto@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6075
Mike Graham

Mike Graham

Sales Associate
mgraham@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6078
Shawn Crowe

Shawn Crowe

Sales Associate
scrowe@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6082
Josh Nagy

Josh Nagy

Sales Associate
jnagy@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6077
Steve Orosz

Steve Orosz

Sales Associate
orosz@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6083
Dave Jones

Dave Jones

Internet Sales Associate
davejones@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6071
Tom Dotts

Tom Dotts

Sales Associate
tdotts@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6081
Bill Almstead

Bill Almstead

Sales Associate
walmstead@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6046
Desiree Spencer

Desiree Spencer

Internet Sales Associate
dspencer@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6024
Eddie Simmons

Eddie Simmons

Sales Associate
sesimmons@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6072
Tony Canzone

Tony Canzone

Sales Associate
tcanzone@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6087
John Gilday

John Gilday

Sales Associate
jgilday@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6076
Tony Wilson

Tony Wilson

Sales Associate
twilson@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6088
Brian Landers

Brian Landers

Sales Associate
brian.landers@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6048
Dave Palm

Dave Palm

Sales Associate
dpalm@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6089
Jeff Lockard

Jeff Lockard

Sales Associate
jlockard@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6039
Jeremy Takacs

Jeremy Takacs

Sales Associate
jtakacs@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6074
Mike Moody

Mike Moody

Sales Associate
mmoody@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6079
Paul Farris

Paul Farris

Sales Associate
pfarris@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6035
Scott Sandberg

Scott Sandberg

Sales Associate
ssandberg@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6073
T.J. Bowler

T.J. Bowler

Sales Associate
tbowler@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6084
Dave Hall

Dave Hall

Sales Associate
dhall@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6084
Ryan Palmer

Ryan Palmer

Sales Associate
rpalmer@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6084
Feedback Form
Feedback Analytics
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Rights
Site Map   |  Honda of Mentor Website by    © Copyright 2014