Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 
New Used

Honda Sales Department

Marty Mullen

Marty Mullen

General Manager
mmullen@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 974-9500
Dave Eartly

Dave Eartly

New Car Sales Manager
deartly@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1026
Steve Sanders

Steve Sanders

New Car Sales Manager
ssanders@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1024
Bob Julius

Bob Julius

Used Car Sales Manager
bjulius@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1025
Shawn Crowe

Shawn Crowe

Sales Associate
scrowe@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1042
Billy Begam

Billy Begam

Sales Associate
bbegam@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1039
Chip Sanzo

Chip Sanzo

Sales Associate
fsanzo@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1033
Tony Canzone

Tony Canzone

Sales Associate
tcanzone@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1037
Joan Latessa

Joan Latessa

Sales Associate
jlatessa@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1043
John Gilday

John Gilday

Sales Associate
jgilday@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1046
John Pohto

John Pohto

Sales Associate
jpohto@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1036
Mike Graham

Mike Graham

Sales Associate
mgraham@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1044
Richard Dickson

Richard Dickson

Sales Associate
rdickson@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1028
Tony Wilson

Tony Wilson

Sales Associate
twilson@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1045
Melissa Bonfanti

Melissa Bonfanti

Sales Associate
mbonfanti@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1030
Josh Nagy

Josh Nagy

Sales Associate
jnagy@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1035
Steve Orosz

Steve Orosz

Sales Associate
orosz@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1052
Billy Hickman

Billy Hickman

Sales Associate
bhickman@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1038
Terry Dybo

Terry Dybo

Sales Associate
tdybo@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1054
Brian Landers

Brian Landers

Sales Associate
brian.landers@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1055
Chuck Tyree

Chuck Tyree

Sales Associate
ctyree@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1054
Cisco

Cisco

Flores
fflores@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1041
Dave Jones

Dave Jones

Internet Sales Associate
davejones@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1047
Kevin Glowe

Kevin Glowe

Sales Associate
kglowe@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1048
Kim Ickes

Kim Ickes

Internet Sales Associate
kickes@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1031
Mike Moody

Mike Moody

Sales Associate
mmoody@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1051
Tom Dotts

Tom Dotts

Sales Associate
tdotts@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1040
Tom Prokop

Tom Prokop

Sales Associate
tprokop@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 445-1034
Feedback Form
Feedback Analytics
Terms Of Use      |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  Honda of Mentor Website by    © Copyright 2014